Webinar CPT Update 2015

On , in Announcements, by AQ-IQ LLC

Paula-Oct2013_832x1248Happy Holidays! Every year at this time we pause for a few minutes (ok – longer than that!) to review the changes to CPT for the next calendar year. It’s time now to delve into those details and prepare for 2015. In this session Paula Digby will describe the pertinent updates and explain how to appropriately capture services beginning in just a couple of weeks.

Be sure to note your toughest questions when you register for this session to be presented Monday, December 22, 2014 at 10:00 am Eastern (7:00 am Pacific) and again on Thursday, January 8, 2015 at 1:00 pm Eastern (10:00 am Pacific). This session is scheduled for 90 minutes.

For questions email us: sales@www.aq-iq.com

Topics will include:

  • A quick review of the major changes
  • A closer examination of significant aspects of these changes
  • An opportunity to ask questions

and more.

Annual subscribers to AQ-IQ.com are not billed for this session. Cost for this session is $225 and includes the ability to replay this session via our eLibrary for up to a year. Not sure if you are a subscriber? Register for the session and we’ll verify your status. For questions email us: sales@aq-iq.com

Read Paula Digby’s bio here

Add This Session to Your Cart: Add to Cart

See what’s in Your Cart and Checkout: View Cart

Sign up for our Smart Revenue Newsletter (free) and make your revenue smarter

 

Comments are closed.