Paula-Oct2013_832x1248The Case Mix Index is a number important to the financial health of your organization.  How does Health Information Management influence this number? How do administrators use it? Are there implications for CMI that may not be apparent to the hospital team? These and other questions regarding CMI are explored.

This session authored by Paula Digby.

Be sure to note your toughest questions when you register for this session. This session is scheduled for 40 minutes on Thursday, November 5, 2015 beginning at Noon Eastern (9:00 am Pacific) and again at 1:00 pm Eastern (10:00 am Pacific).

We are pleased to offer 1/2 CEU from AAPC for attending the entire event.

Discussion will include:

  • Overview of Case Mix Index
  • Discussion of CMI and revenue
  • Review of specific issues that impact CMI

and more.

Cost for this session is $125. Purchase of this session includes replay via AQ-IQ.com for up to one year.
Annual subscribers of AQ-IQ.com are not billed. Not sure if you are a subscriber? Register for the session and we’ll verify your status. For questions email us: sales@aq-iq.com or call 877-976-6677

Add This Session to Your Cart: Add to Cart

See what’s in Your Cart and Checkout: View Cart

Sign up for our Smart Revenue Newsletter (free) and make your revenue smarter

 

Comments are closed.